MediMehdi Aynechi

President

Corporate

Medi@AyZarInc.com

Phone: 714.662.2799

AndyAndres Burciaga

Director

Division Lead-Construction

Andy@AyZarInc.com

Phone: 714.662.5593

ShirinShirin Zarkesh

CEO/Principal

Corporate

Shirin@AyzarInc.com

Phone: 714.662.2283

Carrie019Carrie Decker

Director

Division Lead-Asset Management

Carrie@AyZarInc.com

Phone: 714.662.5549

DeanDean Aynechi

General Counsel

Corporate

Dean@AyzarInc.com

Phone: 714.332.5891

Mark012Mark Moore

Manager

Division Lead-Brokerage

Mark@AyZarInc.com

Phone: 714.597.6629

amirzarAmir Zarkesh

Adviser

Corporate

Amir@AyzarInc.com

Phone: 714.662.2799

Kiana014Kiana Yazdgerdi

Staff Accountant

Corporate Finance

Kiana@AyZarInc.com

Phone: 714.881.0452

At AYZAR INC. we strive to provide additional value to our investors, partners and clients. In our constant effort to foster relationships, improve services and offer support, we welcome all questions, concerns and comments.

Please feel free to contact us by using the easy-to-use form. Simply fill in your information, then select the department you would like to contact and click send. If you prefer, you can always call us directly. 

Ayzar Inc.

1516 Brookhollow Drive, Suite B

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Tel: 714-662-2799

Fax: 714-662-2797

10 + 8 =

Headquarters